she’s a blogger.

There is this life that would be super fun to live. It is one where I sit on my MacBook, listen to Pandora, drink Starbucks, and upload Hipster photos with catchy subtitles like “SMILE” or “LOVE MY LIFE”. It is one where I have to start using the giant mirror in our cracker box apartment to take posed side profile pictures and bringing my $49 digital camera to restaurants to document everything that IĀ will poop out laterĀ eat. I would have to start brining my camera with me on runs and holding it in front of me at the right angle so the sweat on my face doesn’t illuminate my mustache hairs. Also, I have to start to make sure I take staged photos of me holding yoga poses such as big toe or dancer in front of unambiguous back drops (think Total Wine or Mr. Kim’s Cleaners) wearing the tightest jeans I own. I would have to wear sunglasses inside because I wouldn’t want to be inconvenienced by adorning fans.

Let's do this.

Have I painted this picture yet? If I want to get serious about this blogging world, I need to adopt the tendencies of the cyrebrity (equivocal to status updates of “cyber blogger celebrities”). So consider this post my proclamation in attempt to blog about my life. You might want to subscribe. I have heard that commitment is a good thing.

 

One would call me a blogger now.

 

 

3 thoughts on “she’s a blogger.

  1. Stavros says:

    You’re gong to need to spell check if you’re going to become a professional blogger there Ash.

  2. Jeff says:

    Ash, it’s time to let your badassery shine! Viva la Pigeon Run!

  3. Tammy says:

    I seriously don’t commit to anything except your blog. (not kidding).

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

